Your Team at Lighthouse Mission Ministries

Bridget Reeves
Bridget Reeves
Program Director
Hans Erchinger-Davis
Hans Erchinger-Davis
Executive Director
Peter Hansen
Peter Hansen
Crisis & Recovery Services Manager
Mary McDonnell
Mary McDonnell
Women’s Ministries Manager
Justin Reeves
Justin Reeves
Operations Manager
Rachel Tinnell
Rachel Tinnell
Fundraising Development Director

Board Of Directors

Gary Haveman | President
David Cottingham | Vice President
Joseph Wilson | Treasurer
Judy Sturlaugson | Secretary

Brent Hoekema
Chad Honey
Cindy Louws
Edwin Martinez
David Erickson
Lynne Nelson
Mike Johnson
Susan Ihlan

Foundation Board

Del Bosman | President
David Cottingham
Gary Haveman
John Bosman
Ralph Lautenbach
Ron Starkenburg

OUR MISSION : For the glory of God, Lighthouse Mission Ministries desires to minister to needy men, women, and children through the provision of compassionate resources and services in the Name of Jesus Christ
The Lighthouse Mission Newsletter

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

We'll keep you up to date without flooding your inbox.